Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lubbock

Write a review

5 rating

I?ve been going here for years. And I love it everything single time and all the girls are funny and always in good spirits

5 rating

Taylor is the bees knees and these folks treat you right. Great place.

4 rating

Went for a hair cut and they got me all new hair care products. It was great.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Anthony L. | February 25, 2019 Facebook

"I?ve been going here for years. And I love it everything single time and all the girls are funny and"

5
Dax F. | January 29, 2019 Google

"Taylor is the bees knees and these folks treat you right. Great place."

4
Derrick B. | January 26, 2019 Google

"Went for a hair cut and they got me all new hair care products. It was great."

4
Freddy G. | January 13, 2019 Google

"Took great care of my little boy."

5
Matthew G. | January 11, 2019 Google

"Taylor is awesome! She her for a great haircut."

5
Beatrice G. | January 10, 2019 Google

"My name is Nate and Sally is the stylist I recommend. She was very detailed with my haircut and bear"

5
Matt H. | January 4, 2019 Google

"Reese is the best!!! Great people... Great customer service!!!"

5
Greg H. | December 16, 2017 Stylist

"Sasha has been cutting my hair for a few years now, I highly recommend her. You won't be disappoint"

5
Mark M. | November 8, 2017 Haircut

"Enjoyed my first visit to Sport Clips with my son. Sasha & Reese gave great haircuts. Thanks for t"

1
Rick F. | November 7, 2017 Haircut

"I had one if not the worst haircuts ever. My left side of my hair is above the ear with the right si"